Welcome to Arles

Hotel Le Relais de Poste Arles Centre Historique

AFTER A TOTAL RENOVATION OUR HOTEL IS OPEN !
WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO WELCOMING YOU AGAIN! TAKE CARE

 

OUR OFFERS

OUR ROOMS

OUR SERVICES

Our hotel is located at 10 minutes walk

from the Luma Foundation !

L’Hôtel Le Relais de Poste se situe seulement à 1 minute à pied de l’Espace Van Gogh

INFO

COVID-19

covid

A INTIMATE NEWLY RENOVATED HOTEL AND ITS RESTAURANT LA TABLE DE MANOU

A confidential address and a unique hotel, Le Relais de Poste invites you to join its history. This intimate hotel, hidden in a historic building in the heart of Arles, is a relaxing interlude during which you will discover the soul of the place and enjoy a high quality stay thanks to the tailor-made services offered by our dedicated teams.

Whoever you are, this freshly renovated hotel with its elegant and timeless decor is a real break of serenity. It’s the ideal establishment for all guests who wish to discover the Arles’ spirit, to go beyond a simple stay.

Its restaurant La Table de Manou welcomes you all day long for a gourmet stop and to offer you a moment of conviviality. Come and taste its delicious homemade pies, its salads with Provencal colors, without forgetting its tasty desserts! Inside or on the terrace, share wonderful moments.

13 Rooms and Suites

Rooms

standard

Rooms

premium

Rooms

junior suite

Rooms

suite

Fully renovated, air-conditioned rooms and suites are all equipped with free Wi-Fi, flat screen TVs, mini-bar and safe.

Bienvenue à Arles

Hôtel Le Relais de Poste, Arles Centre Historique

Notre hôtel est situé à 10 minutes à pied

de la Fondation Luma !

L’Hôtel Le Relais de Poste se situe seulement à 1 minute à pied de l’Espace Van Gogh

INFO

COVID-19

covid

Un hôtel particulier, fraîchement rénové et son restaurant La Table de Manou

Adresse confidentielle et hôtel singulier, Le Relais de Poste vous invite dans son histoire. Cet hôtel intimiste caché au sein d’un bâtiment historique au cœur d’Arles est une parenthèse apaisante durant laquelle vous découvrirez l’âme des lieux et vivrez un séjour haut de gamme grâce aux services sur mesure offerts par nos équipes attentionnées.

Qui que l’on soit, cet hôtel fraîchement rénové au décor élégant et intemporel est une véritable parenthèse de sérénité. Il est l’établissement idéal pour tous les clients qui souhaitent découvrir l’âme arlésienne, aller au-delà du simple séjour.

Son restaurant La Table de Manou vous accueille tout au long de la journée pour une pause gourmande et pour vous offrir un moment de convivialité. Venez déguster ses délicieuses tartes maisons, ses salades aux couleurs provençales, sans oublier ses savoureux desserts ! A l’intérieur ou en terrasse, partagez de merveilleux moments.

13 Chambres et Suites

Chambres

standard

Chambres

 premium

Chambres

junior suite

Chambres

suite

Entièrement rénovées, les chambres et suites climatisées sont toutes équipées de Wi-Fi gratuit, TV écran plat, mini-bar et coffre-fort.